Touch swipe table right/left to view.

Rugby World Cup 2019 schedule (all time in JT)
MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH KICKOFF TIME VENUE
0 Friday, Sept. 20 Opening Ceremony 18:30 Tokyo Stadium
1 Friday, Sept. 20 A Japan vs. Europe 1 19:45 Tokyo Stadium
2 Saturday, Sept. 21 D Australia vs. Fiji 13:45 Sapporo Dome
3 Saturday, Sept. 21 C France vs. Argentina 16:15 Tokyo Stadium
4 Saturday, Sept. 21 B New Zealand vs. South Africa 18:45 International Stadium Yokohama
5 Sunday, Sept. 22 B Italy vs. Africa 1 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
6 Sunday, Sept. 22 A Ireland vs. Scotland 16:45 International Stadium Yokohama
7 Sunday, Sept. 22 C England vs. Tonga 19:15 Sapporo Dome
8 Monday, Sept. 23 D Wales vs. Georgia 19:15 City of Toyota Stadium
9 Tuesday, Sept. 24 A Europe 1 vs. playoff winner 19:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
10 Wednesday, Sept. 25 D Fiji vs. Americas 2 14:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
11 Thursday, Sept. 26 B Italy vs. repechage winner 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
12 Thursday, Sept. 26 C England vs. United States 19:45 Kobe Misaki Stadium
13 Saturday, Sept. 28 C Argentina vs. Tonga 13:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
14 Saturday, Sept. 28 A Japan vs. Ireland 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
15 Saturday, Sept. 28 B South Africa vs. Africa 1 18:45 City of Toyota Stadium
16 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Georgia vs. Americas 2 14:15 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
17 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Australia vs. Wales 16:45 Tokyo Stadium
18 Monday, Sept. 30 A Scotland vs. playoff winner 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
19 Wednesday, Oct. 2 C France vs. United States 16:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
20 Wednesday, Oct. 2 B New Zealand vs. repechage winner 19:15 Oita Stadium
21 Thursday, Oct. 3 D Georgia vs. Fiji 14:15 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
22 Thursday, Oct. 3 A Ireland vs. Europe 1 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
23 Friday, Oct. 4 B South Africa vs. Italy 18:45 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
24 Saturday, Oct. 5 D Australia vs. Americas 2 14:15 Oita Stadium
25 Saturday, Oct. 5 C England vs. Argentina 17:00 Tokyo Stadium
26 Saturday, Oct 5 A Japan vs. playoff winner 19:30 City of Toyota Stadium
27 Sunday, Oct. 6 B New Zealand vs. Africa 1 13:45 Tokyo Stadium
28 Sunday, Oct. 6 C France vs. Tonga 16:45 Kumamoto Stadium
29 Tuesday, Oct. 8 B South Africa vs. repechage winner 19:15 Kobe Misaki Stadium
30 Wednesday, Oct. 9 C Argentina vs. United States 13:45 Kumagaya Rugby Stadium
31 Wednesday, Oct. 9 A Scotland vs. Europe 1 16:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
32 Wednesday, Oct. 9 D Wales vs. Fiji 18:45 Oita Stadium
33 Friday, Oct. 11 D Australia vs. Georgia 19:15 Shizuoka Stadium Ecopa
34 Saturday, Oct. 12 B New Zealand vs. Italy 13:45 City of Toyota Stadium
35 Saturday, Oct. 12 C England vs. France 17:15 International Stadium Yokohama
36 Saturday, Oct 12 A Ireland vs. playoff winner 19:45 Fukuoka Hakatanomori Stadium
37 Sunday, Oct. 13 B Africa 1 vs. repechage winner 12:15 Kamaishi Recovery Memorial Stadium
38 Sunday, Oct. 13 C United States vs. Tonga 14:45 Hanazono Rugby Stadium
39 Sunday, Oct. 13 D Wales vs. Americas 2 17:15 Kumamoto Stadium
40 Sunday, Oct. 13 A Japan vs. Scotland 19:45 International Stadium Yokohama
41 Saturday, Oct. 19 QF1: W Pool C vs. RU Pool D 16:15 Oita Stadium
42 Saturday, Oct. 19 QF2: W Pool B vs. RU Pool A 19:15 Tokyo Stadium
43 Sunday, Oct. 20 QF3: W Pool D vs. RU Pool C 16:15 Oita Stadium
44 Sunday, Oct. 20 QF4: W Pool A vs. RU Pool B 19:15 Tokyo Stadium
45 Saturday, Oct. 26 SF1: W QF1 vs. W QF2 17:00 International Stadium Yokohama
46 Sunday, Oct. 27 SF2: W QF3 vs. W QF4 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama
47 Friday, Nov. 1 Bronze final 18:00 Tokyo Stadium
48 Saturday, Nov. 2 Final 18:00 International Stadium Yokohama