Touch swipe table right/left to view.

MATCH NO DATE POOL MATCH
1 Friday, Sept. 20 A Japan 30 10 Russia
2 Saturday, Sept. 21 D Australia 39 21 Fiji
3 Saturday, Sept. 21 C France 23 21 Argentina
4 Saturday, Sept. 21 B New Zealand 23 13 South Africa
5 Sunday, Sept. 22 B Italy 47 22 Namibia
6 Sunday, Sept. 22 A Ireland 27 3 Scotland
7 Sunday, Sept. 22 C England 35 3 Tonga
8 Monday, Sept. 23 D Wales 43 14 Georgia
9 Tuesday, Sept. 24 A Russia 9 34 Samoa
10 Wednesday, Sept. 25 D Fiji 27 30 Uruguay
11 Thursday, Sept. 26 B Italy 48 7 Canada
12 Thursday, Sept. 26 C England 45 7 United States
13 Saturday, Sept. 28 C Argentina 23 21 Tonga
14 Saturday, Sept. 28 A Japan 19 12 Ireland
15 Saturday, Sept. 28 B South Africa 57 3 Namibia
16 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Georgia 33 7 Uruguay
17 Sunday, Sept. 29 D Australia 25 29 Wales
18 Monday, Sept. 30 A Scotland 34 0 Samoa
19 Wednesday, Oct. 2 C France 33 9 United States
20 Wednesday, Oct. 2 B New Zealand 63 0 Canada
21 Thursday, Oct. 3 D Georgia 10 45 Fiji
22 Thursday, Oct. 3 A Ireland 35 0 Russia
23 Friday, Oct. 4 B South Africa 49 3 Italy
24 Saturday, Oct. 5 D Australia 45 10 Uruguay
25 Saturday, Oct. 5 C England 39 10 Argentina
26 Saturday, Oct. 5 A Japan 38 19 Samoa
27 Sunday, Oct. 6 B New Zealand 71 9 Namibia
28 Sunday, Oct. 6 C France 23 21 Tonga
29 Tuesday Oct. 8 B South Africa 66 7 Canada
30 Wednesday, Oct. 9 C Argentina 47 17 United States
31 Wednesday, Oct. 9 A Scotland 61 0 Russia
32 Wednesday, Oct. 9 D Wales 29 17 Fiji
33 Friday, Oct. 11 D Australia 27 8 Georgia
34 Saturday, Oct. 12 B New Zealand Canceled Italy
35 Saturday, Oct. 12 C England Canceled France
36 Saturday, Oct. 12 A Ireland 47 5 Samoa
37 Sunday, Oct. 13 B Namibia Canceled Canada
38 Sunday, Oct. 13 C United States 19 31 Tonga
39 Sunday, Oct. 13 D Wales 35 13 Uruguay
40 Sunday, Oct. 13 A Japan 28 21 Scotland

A weekend in … : Travel guides to World Cup 2019 venues