Touch swipe table right/left to view.

AMERICAN LEAGUE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Houston 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 7 0
New York 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 5 1

Cole, Smith (8), Harris (8), Osuna (9) and Maldonado;
Severino, Green (5), Kahnle (6), Ottavino (7), Britton (7), Cessa (8) and G.Sánchez.
W – Cole 2-1.
L – Severino 1-2.
Sv – Osuna (1).
HRs – Houston, Altuve (1), Springer (1), Reddick (1), Correa (1). New York, Torres (2), Urshela (1), Judge (1), Stanton (1).


NATIONAL LEAGUE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
St. Louis 0 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 4 5 1
Washington 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 x 7 9 0

Dak.Hudson, Wainwright (1), Helsley (3), Gallegos (5), Miller (7) and Molina;
Corbin, Rainey (6), Doolittle (7), Dan.Hudson (8) and Gomes.
W – Corbin 4-0.
L – Dak.Hudson 0-4.
Sv – Dan.Hudson (4).
HRs – St. Louis, Molina (1). Washington, Taylor (1), Robles (1).


All Times EDT

WILD CARD

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Washington 4, Milwaukee 3

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Tampa Bay 5, Oakland 1

DIVISION SERIES

(Best-of-5)

American League

Houston 3, Tampa Bay 2

Friday, Oct. 4

Houston 6, Tampa Bay 2

Saturday, Oct. 5

Houston 3, Tampa Bay 1

Monday, Oct. 7

Tampa Bay 10, Houston 3

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Tampa Bay 4, Houston 1

Thursday, Oct. 10

Houston 6, Tampa Bay 1

N.Y. Yankees 3, Minnesota 0

Friday, Oct. 4

N.Y. Yankees 10, Minnesota 4

Saturday, Oct. 5

N.Y. Yankees 8, Minnesota 2

Monday, Oct. 7

N.Y. Yankees 5, Minnesota 1

National League

Washington 3, L.A. Dodgers 2

Thursday, Oct. 3

L.A. Dodgers 6, Washington 0

Friday, Oct. 4

Washington 4, L.A. Dodgers 2

Sunday, Oct. 6

L.A. Dodgers 10, Washington 4

Monday, Oct. 7

Washington 6, L.A. Dodgers 1

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Washington 7, L.A. Dodgers 3, 10 innings

St. Louis 3, Atlanta 2

Thursday, Oct. 3

St. Louis 7, Atlanta 6

Friday, Oct. 4

Atlanta 3, St. Louis 0

Sunday, Oct. 6

Atlanta 3, St. Louis 1

Monday, Oct. 7

St. Louis 5, Atlanta 4, 10 innings

Wednesday, Oct. 9

St. Louis 13, Atlanta 1

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)

American League

Houston 2, N.Y. Yankees 1

Saturday, Oct. 12

N.Y. Yankees 7, Houston 0

Sunday, Oct. 13

Houston 3, N.Y. Yankees 2, 11 innings

Tuesday, Oct. 15

Houston 4, N.Y. Yankees 1

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Houston at N.Y. Yankees, 8:08 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 17

Houston at N.Y. Yankees, 8:08 p.m.

x-Saturday, Oct. 19

N.Y. Yankees at Houston, 4:08 p.m.

x-Sunday, Oct. 20

N.Y. Yankees at Houston, 7:38 p.m.

National League

Washington 4, St. Louis 0

Friday, Oct. 11

Washington 2, St. Louis 0

Saturday, Oct. 12

Washington 3, St. Louis 1

Monday, Oct. 14

Washington 8, St. Louis 1

Tuesday, Oct. 15 Washington 7, St. Louis 4

WORLD SERIES

(Best-of-7; x-if necessary)
Washington vs. Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner

Tuesday, Oct. 22

Washington at Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Washington at Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner

Friday, Oct. 25

Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner at Washington

Saturday, Oct. 26

Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner at Washington

x-Sunday, Oct. 27

Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner at Washington

x-Tuesday, Oct. 29

Washington at Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner

x-Wednesday, Oct. 30

Washington at Houston-N.Y. Yankees winner