MLB Scoreboard

Touch swipe table right/left to view.


INTERLEAGUE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Washington 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1 2 6 9 0
Houston 0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 9 1

Scherzer, Corbin (6), Hudson (9) and Gomes;
Greinke, Harris (7), Osuna (7), Pressly (8), Smith (9), Urquidy (9) and Chirinos.
W – Corbin 4-3.
L – Harris 3-4.
HRs – Washington, Kendrick (1), Rendon (2), Soto (3), Taylor (1), Eaton (2), Suzuki (1), Zimmerman (1). Houston, Springer (2), Bregman (3), Chirinos (2), Gurriel (1), Alvarez (1), Maldonado (1), Correa (1).



All Times EDT

WILD CARD

Tuesday, Oct. 1

Washington 4, Milwaukee 3

Wednesday, Oct. 2

Tampa Bay 5, Oakland 1

DIVISION SERIES

(Best-of-5)

American League

Houston 3, Tampa Bay 2

Friday, Oct. 4

Houston 6, Tampa Bay 2

Saturday, Oct. 5

Houston 3, Tampa Bay 1

Monday, Oct. 7

Tampa Bay 10, Houston 3

Tuesday, Oct. 8

Tampa Bay 4, Houston 1

Thursday, Oct. 10

Houston 6, Tampa Bay 1

N.Y. Yankees 3, Minnesota 0

Friday, Oct. 4

N.Y. Yankees 10, Minnesota 4

Saturday, Oct. 5

N.Y. Yankees 8, Minnesota 2

Monday, Oct. 7

N.Y. Yankees 5, Minnesota 1

National League

Washington 3, L.A. Dodgers 2

Thursday, Oct. 3

L.A. Dodgers 6, Washington 0

Friday, Oct. 4

Washington 4, L.A. Dodgers 2

Sunday, Oct. 6

L.A. Dodgers 10, Washington 4

Monday, Oct. 7

Washington 6, L.A. Dodgers 1

Wednesday, Oct. 9

Washington 7, L.A. Dodgers 3, 10 innings

St. Louis 3, Atlanta 2

Thursday, Oct. 3

St. Louis 7, Atlanta 6

Friday, Oct. 4

Atlanta 3, St. Louis 0

Sunday, Oct. 6

Atlanta 3, St. Louis 1

Monday, Oct. 7

St. Louis 5, Atlanta 4, 10 innings

Wednesday, Oct. 9

St. Louis 13, Atlanta 1

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

(Best-of-7)

American League

Houston 4, N.Y. Yankees 2

Saturday, Oct. 12

N.Y. Yankees 7, Houston 0

Sunday, Oct. 13

Houston 3, N.Y. Yankees 2, 11 innings

Tuesday, Oct. 15

Houston 4, N.Y. Yankees 1

Wednesday, Oct. 16

Houston at N.Y. Yankees, ppd.

Thursday, Oct. 17

Houston 8, N.Y. Yankees 3

Friday, Oct. 18

N.Y. Yankees 4, Houston 1

Saturday, Oct. 19

Houston 6, N.Y. Yankees 4

National League

Washington 4, St. Louis 0

Friday, Oct. 11

Washington 2, St. Louis 0

Saturday, Oct. 12

Washington 3, St. Louis 1

Monday, Oct. 14

Washington 8, St. Louis 1

Tuesday, Oct. 15 Washington 7, St. Louis 4

WORLD SERIES

(Best-of-7)

Washington 4, Houston 3

Tuesday, Oct. 22

Washington 5, Houston 4

Wednesday, Oct. 23

Washington 12, Houston 3

Friday, Oct. 25

Houston 4, Washington 1

Saturday, Oct. 26

Houston 8, Washington 1

Sunday, Oct. 27

Houston 7, Washington 1

Tuesday, Oct. 29

Washington 7, Houston 2

Wednesday, Oct. 30

Washington 6, Houston 2