Touch swipe table right/left to view.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
Boston 2 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 0 5 8 0
Los Angeles 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3 0

Price, Kelly (8), Sale (9) and Vazquez;
Kershaw, Baez (8), Jansen (9) and Barnes, Grandal.
W – Price 3-1.
L – Kershaw 2-3.
HRs – Boston, Betts (32), Pearce 2 (7), Martinez (43). Los Angeles, Freese (2).


WILD CARD

Tuesday, Oct. 2

Colorado 2, Chicago 1, 13 innings

Wednesday, Oct. 3

New York 7, Oakland 2

DIVISION SERIES

(Best-of-5)

American League

Boston 3, New York 1

Friday, Oct. 5

Boston 5, New York 4

Saturday, Oct. 6

New York 6, Boston 2

Monday, Oct. 8

Boston 16, New York 1

Tuesday, Oct. 9

Boston 4, New York 3

Houston 3, Cleveland 0

Friday, Oct. 5

Houston 7, Cleveland 2

Saturday, Oct. 6

Houston 3, Cleveland 1

Monday, Oct. 8

Houston 11, Cleveland 3

National League

Milwaukee 3, Colorado 0

Thursday, Oct. 4

Milwaukee 3, Colorado 2, 10 innings

Friday, Oct. 5

Milwaukee 4, Colorado 0

Sunday, Oct. 7

Milwaukee 6, at Colorado 0

Los Angeles 3, Atlanta 1

Thursday, Oct. 4

Los Angeles 6, Atlanta 0

Friday, Oct. 5

Los Angeles 3, Atlanta 0

Sunday, Oct. 7

Atlanta 6, Los Angeles 5

Monday, Oct. 8

Los Angeles 6, Atlanta 2

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES

(Best-of-7)

American League

Boston 4, Houston 1

Saturday, Oct. 13

Houston 7, Boston 2

Sunday, Oct. 14

Boston 7, Houston 5

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Boston 8, Houston 2

Wednesday, Oct. 17

Boston 8, Houston 6

Thursday, Oct. 18

Boston 4, Houston 1

National League

Los Angeles 4, Milwaukee 3

Friday, Oct. 12

Milwaukee 6, Los Angeles 5

Saturday, Oct. 13

Los Angeles 4, Milwaukee 3

Monday, Oct. 15

Milwaukee 4, Los Angeles 0

Tuesday, Oct. 16

Los Angeles 2, Milwaukee 1, 13 innings

Wednesday, Oct. 17

Los Angeles 5, Milwaukee 2

Friday, Oct. 19

Milwaukee 7, Los Angeles 2

Saturday, Oct. 20

Los Angeles 5, Milwaukee 1

WORLD SERIES

(Best-of-7)

Boston 4, Los Angeles 1

Tuesday, Oct. 23

Boston 8, Los Angeles 4

Wednesday, Oct. 24

Boston 4, Los Angeles 2

Friday, Oct. 26

Los Angeles 3, Boston 2, 18 innings

Saturday, Oct. 27

Boston 9, Los Angeles 6

Sunday, Oct. 28

Boston 5, Los Angeles 1