Second stage

(All times in Japan time; for local time, click here)

Final

Monday, July 6

At Vancouver, British Columbia

United States
5
2
Japan


Third place

Sunday, July 5

At Edmonton, Alberta

Germany
0
1
England


Semifinals

Thursday, July 2

At Edmonton, Alberta

Japan
2
1
England

Wednesday, July 1

At Montreal

United States
2
0
Germany


Quarterfinals

Sunday, June 28

At Edmonton, Alberta

Australia
0
1
Japan

At Vancouver, British Columbia

England
2
1
Canada

Saturday, June 27

At Montreal

Germany
1
1
France
(Germany won 5-4 on penalties)

At Ottawa, Ontario

China
0
1
United States


Round of 16

Wednesday, June 24

At Vancouver, British Columbia

Japan
2
1
Netherlands

Tuesday, June 23

At Ottawa, Ontario

Norway
1
2
England

At Edmonton, Alberta

United States
2
0
Colombia

Monday, June 22

At Moncton, New Brunswick

Brazil
0
1
Australia

At Montreal

France
3
0
South Korea

At Vancouver, British Columbia

Canada
1
0
Switzerland

Sunday, June 21

At Ottawa, Ontario

Germany
4
1
Sweden

At Edmonton, Alberta

China
1
0
Cameroon


First stage

Thursday, June 18

Ottawa (Group F)

Mexico
0
5
France

Montreal (Group F)

England
2
1
Colombia

Moncton (Group E)

Costa Rica
0
1
Brazil

Ottawa (Group E)

South Korea
2
1
Spain

Wednesday, June 17

Edmonton (Group C)

Switzerland
1
2
Cameroon

Winnipeg (Group C)

Ecuador
0
1
Japan

Vancouver (Group D)

Nigeria
0
1
United States

Edmonton (Group D)

Australia
1
1
Sweden

Tuesday, June 16

Winnipeg (Group B)

Thailand
0
4
Germany

Moncton (Group B)

Cote d’Ivoire
1
3
Norway

Montreal (Group A)

Netherlands
1
1
Canada

Winnipeg (Group A)

China
2
2
New Zealand

Sunday, June 14

Moncton (Group F)

France
0
2
Colombia

Montreal (Group E)

Brazil
1
0
Spain

Moncton (Group F)

England
2
1
Mexico

Montreal (Group E)

South Korea
2
2
Costa Rica

Saturday, June 13

Vancouver (Group C)

Switzerland
10
1
Ecuador

Winnipeg (Group D)

Australia
2
0
Nigeria

Vancouver (Group C)

Japan
2
1
Cameroon

Winnipeg (Group D)

United States
0
0
Sweden

Friday, June 12

Edmonton (Group A)

China
1
0
Netherlands

Ottawa (Group B)

Germany
1
1
Norway

Edmonton (Group A)

Canada
0
0
New Zealand

Ottawa (Group B)

Cote d’Ivoire
2
3
Thailand

Wednesday, June 10

Moncton (Group F)

France
1
0
England

Montreal (Group E)

Spain
1
1
Costa Rica

Moncton (Group F)

Colombia
1
1
Mexico

Montreal (Group E)

Brazil
2
0
South Korea

Tuesday, June 9

Winnipeg (Group D)

Sweden
3
3
Nigeria

Vancouver (Group C)

Cameroon
6
0
Ecuador

Winnipeg (Group D)

United States
3
1
Australia

Vancouver (Group C)

Japan
1
0
Switzerland

Monday, June 8

Ottawa (Group B)

Norway
4
0
Thailand

Ottawa (Group B)

Germany
10
0
Cote d’Ivoire

Sunday, June 7

At Edmonton (Group A)

Canada
1
0
China

Edmonton (Group A)

New Zealand
0
1
Netherlands

Group A

Teams
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts.
Canada
3
1
2
0
2
1
5
China
3
1
1
1
3
3
4
Netherlands
3
1
1
1
2
2
4
New Zealand
3
0
2
1
2
3
2

Group B

Teams
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts.
Germany
3
2
1
0
15
1
7
Norway
3
2
1
0
8
2
7
Thailand
3
1
0
2
3
10
3
Cote d’Ivoire
3
0
0
3
3
16
0

Group C

Teams
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts.
Japan
3
3
0
0
4
1
9
Cameroon
3
2
0
1
9
3
6
Switzerland
3
1
0
2
11
4
3
Ecuador
3
0
0
3
1
17
0

Group D

Teams
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts.
United States
3
2
1
0
4
1
7
Australia
3
1
1
1
4
4
4
Sweden
3
0
3
0
4
4
3
Nigeria
3
0
1
2
3
6
1

Group E

Teams
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts.
Brazil
3
3
0
0
4
0
9
South Korea
3
1
1
1
4
5
4
Costa Rica
3
0
2
1
3
4
2
Spain
3
0
1
2
2
4
1

Group F

Teams
P
W
D
L
GF
GA
Pts.
France
3
2
0
1
6
2
6
England
3
2
0
1
4
3
6
Colombia
3
1
1
1
4
3
4
Mexico
3
0
1
2
2
8
1