• Kyodo


The Sunwolves team to take on the Bulls on Friday night in Pretoria shows three changes to the side that narrowly lost to the Cheetahs last week.

Sam Wykes starts at lock with Liaki Moli dropping to the bench, and Timothy Lafaele is handed the No. 12 jersey in place of Derek Carpenter, who drops out of the match-day 23. Jamie-Jerry Taulagi replaces the in-form William Tupou, who is set to miss at least a week with a calf injury.

In a time of both misinformation and too much information, quality journalism is more crucial than ever.
By subscribing, you can help us get the story right.